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FromTheMoon [43]
1 year ago
11

Which NIMS communication principle enables personnel and organizations to communicate within and across jurisdictions and organi

zations via voice, data, and video systems in real time
Business
1 answer:
V125BC [204]1 year ago
6 0

Answer:

Interoperable Communication System

Explanation:

Interoperable communication system is designed to enable emergencies responding workers to quickly and promptly discharge their functions , which enables  enables it wide coverage advantage .

It also allows information to be shared through voice and data signal when required and in real time.

Its benefits include effective coordination of tasks ,efficient use of resources and prompt responses to routine incidences.

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To ________, a marketer would most likely ask target audience members whether they remember the message, how many times they saw
ratelena [41]

Answer:

The correct answer is the option B: collect feedback.

Explanation:

First of all, the term<em> </em><em>feedback</em> refers to the<em> amount of information</em> that the marketer receives from the target audience in order <em>to understand if the decisions made were good</em> or if they were bad then understand in what they made a mistake and correct it.

Secondly, it is understandable that in order to do that the marketer needs to <em>ask the target audience </em>questions that might give important information such as <em>the frecuency that they saw the message, also if they remember the message and what points of it they can remember</em>.

8 0
1 year ago
DeMont Tax Services provides primarily two lines of service: accounting and tax. Accounting-related services represent 60% of it
pogonyaev

Answer:

Accounting revenue = $7,500,000

Tax revenue  = $5,000,000

Explanation:

Contribution margin is net of Sales price and variable cost per unit.

Break-even is the level of sales at which the business have no profit no loss. At this point business only covers the the variable and fixed cost.

Average contribution = (Revenue from Accounting x Contribution of accounting services ) + (Revenue from Tax x Contribution of Tax services )

Average contribution = (60% x 30%) + (40% x 40%) = 18% + 16% = 34%

Revenue at break-even = Fixed cost / Contribution margin ratio

Revenue at break-even = $4,250,000 / 34% = $12,500,000

Accounting revenue = $12,500,000 x 60% = 7,500,000

Tax revenue = $12,500,000 x 40% = 5,000,000

8 0
1 year ago
If you compute the price elasticity of demand using a quantity of tickets from 1 to 8 and using a quantity of tickets from 1,000
LenKa [72]

Answer:

The correct answer is option B.

Explanation:

The value of price elasticity of demand will be the same if the quantity of tickets changes from 1 to 8 and 1,000 to 8,000. The price elasticity is calculated on the basis of proportionate change in quantity demanded.

The proportionate change in quantity demanded is the same in both cases. So, the price elasticity of demand will also be the same.

4 0
1 year ago
Suppose the following information: The cost of a full-page color ad in the U.S. national edition of The Wall Street Journal (new
lawyer [7]

Answer:

E) Super Bowl

Explanation:

For computing the lowest CPM we need to do the following calculations

                                   (a)                                  (b)                           (a ÷ b)

Particulars                  U.S. national edition   U.S. audience size   CPM

Wall streel Journal     $327,897                    $1,566,027                  20.94%

USA today                   $207,720                   $1,711,696                    12.14%

Bloomberg

Businessweek             $148,300                    $900,000                   16.48%        

Sports Illustrated         $396,600                   $3,000,000                13.22%

Super Bowl telecast     $3,800,000              $108,400,000          3.51%

As we can see from the above calculations that the super bowl has the lowest CPM

hence, the option E is correct

3 0
1 year ago
Proctor and gamble were not an official sponsor of wimbledon. yet in 2009 almost 25,000 cans of their pringles were distributed
joja [24]
P&G (Proctor and Gamble)<span> is an American multi-national consumer goods corporation. The strategy to sell their products outside the Wimbledon is example of ambush marketing. In this type of marketing the idea is </span><span>to connect their product with a particular event in the minds of potential customers, without having to be sponsor of the event (to pay sponsorship expenses). </span>
7 0
2 years ago
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